Ambient compilation to be released on September 3rd

On the 3rd of September we will release Nattmusik – a compilation of Swedish and Finnish ambient and downtempo music.

Featured artists include Råå, Maria w Horn, Lisa & Kroffe, Elin Franzén & Andreas Tilliander, Daniel Savio, Aina Myrstener Cello, Andreas Söderström, Mesak, Solulf, Fever Loop, Små Vågor, Jäverling ◇ von Euler, Mira Eklund and Clora.

Cover by Erica Jacobson

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.